Members

Faculty:

Ando
Shin’ichiro Ando

Office: C4.157
Phone: +31 (0)20 525 6316
Email: s.ando@uva.nl
Publications

 

Baumann
Daniel Baumann (ITF)

Office: C4.276
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 6299
Email: d.d.baumann@uva.nl
Publications

 

Berge
David Berge

Office: C4.151
Phone: +31 (0)20 525 8157
Email: d.berge@uva.nl
Publications

 

Bertone
Gianfranco Bertone
GRAPPA Spokesperson

Office: C4.155
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7658
Email: gf.bertone@gmail.com
Publications

 

Decowski
Patrick Decowski

Office: N232 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2145
Email: decowski@uva.nl
Publications

 

Freivogel
Ben Freivogel

Office: C4.158
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7041
Email: b.w.freivogel@uva.nl
Publications

 

Markoff
Sera Markoff (API)

Office: C4.115
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7478
Email: s.b.markoff@uva.nl
Publications

 

Vink
Jacco Vink

Office: C4.150
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7068
Email: j.vink@uva.nl
Publications

 

Weniger
Christoph Weniger

Office: C4.160
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8336
Email: c.weniger@uva.nl
Publications

 

Associated Faculty:

Bentvelsen
Stan Bentvelsen (IHEF)

Office: H2.50 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 5140
Email: s.c.m.bentvelsen@uva.nl
Publications

 

Colijn
Auke-Pieter Colijn (IHEF)

Office: H3.47 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 5133
Email: a.p.colijn@uva.nl
Publications

 

de Boer
Jan de Boer (ITFA)

Office: C4.266
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 5769
Email: j.deBoer@uva.nl
Publications

 

de Jong
Paul de Jong (IHEF)

Office: H2.53 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2087
Email: p.j.dejong1@uva.nl
Publications

 

Kooijman
Paul Kooijman (IHEF)

Office: H3.48 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 5023
Email: p.m.kooijman@uva.nl
Publications

 

Laenen
Eric Laenen (IHEF, ITFA)

Office: C4.269
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7306
Email: e.l.m.p.laenen@uva.nl
Publications

 

van der Klis
Michiel van der Klis (API)

Office: C4.129
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7498
Email: m.b.m.vanderKlis@uva.nl
Publications

 

van der Schaar
Jan-Pieter van der Schaar (KdVI)

Office: C4.136
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7308
Email: j.p.vanderSchaar@uva.nl
Publications

 

Verlinde
Erik Verlinde (ITFA)

Office: C4.264
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7314
Email: e.p.verlinde@uva.nl
Publications

 

Watts
Anna Watts (API)

Office: C4.134
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8495
Email: a.l.watts@uva.nl
Publications

 

Waalewijn
Wouter Waalewijn (IFTA)

Office: H3.53 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2158
Email: w.j.waalewijn@uva.nl
Publications

 

Wijers
Ralph Wijers (API)

Office: C4.131
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7488
Email: r.a.m.j.wijers@uva.nl
Publications

 

Wijnands
Rudy Wijnands (API)

Office: C4.146
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7206
Email: r.a.d.wijnands@uva.nl
Publications

 

Postdocs:

Balzer
Arnim Balzer

Office: C4.128
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8356
Email: arnim.balzer@uva.nl
Publications

 

Brwon
Andrew Brown

Office: N226 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2000
Email: a.brown@nikhef.nl
Publications

 

Bozorgnia
Nassim Bozorgnia

Office: C4.171
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 6568
Email: N.Bozorgnia@uva.nl
Publications

 

Crumley
Patrick Crumley

Office: C4.125
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7473
Email: p.k.crumley@uva.nl
Publications

 

Fornasa
Mattia Fornasa

Office: C4.152
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8643
Email: m.fornasa@uva.nl
Publications

 

Gaggero
Daniele Gaggero

Office: C4.154
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 6287
Email: d.gaggero@uva.nl
Publications

 

Krauss
Felicia Krauss

Office: C4.148
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7491
Email: Felicia.Krauss@uva.nl
Publications

 

McCabe
Christopher McCabe

Office: C4.154
Phone:
Email: C.McCabe@uva.nl
Publications

 

Salek
David Salek

Office: H2.52 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2140
Email: d.salek@uva.nl
Publications

 

Stephan
Maurice Stephan

Office: C4.139
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 8324
Email: maurice.stephan@uva.nl
Publications

 

Storm
Emma Storm

Office: C4.171
Phone:
Email: e.m.storm@uva.nl
Publications

 

Zandanel
Fabio Zandanel

Office: C4.153
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 5738
Email: f.zandanel@uva.nl
Publications

 

Graduate Students:

Aalbers
Jelle Aalbers

Office: N229 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2108
Email: jaalbers@nikhef.nl
Supervisor: Patrick Decowski
Publications

 

Bartels
Richard Bartels

Office: C4.159
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7312
Email: r.t.bartels@uva.nl
Supervisor: Christoph Weniger
Publications

 

Breur
Sander Breur

Office: H3.42 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2000
Email: s.breur@nikhef.nl
Supervisor: Patrick Decowski
Publications

 

Brian
Mark Bryan

Office: C4.127
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8322
Email: m.p.bryan@uva.nl
Supervisor: David Berge
Publications

 

Diamanti
Roberta Diamanti

Office: C4.159
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7312
Email: r.diamanti@uva.nl
Supervisors: Shin’ichiro Ando, Gianfranco Bertone
Publications

 

Dimitrakopoulos
Fotis Dimitrakopoulos

Office: C4.159
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7313
Email: f.dimitrakopoulos@uva.nl
Supervisor: Ben Freivogel
Publications

 

Edwards
Thomas Edwards

Office: C4.159
Phone:
Email: T.D.P.Edwards@uva.nl
Supervisor: Christoph Weniger
Publications

 

Feyereisen
Michael Feyereisen

Office: C4.159
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7313
Email: m.r.feyereisen@uva.nl
Supervisor: Shin’ichiro Ando
Publications

 

Hogenbirk
Erik Hogenbirk

Office: N231 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2180
Email: ehogenbi@nikhef.nl
Supervisor: Patrick Decowski
Publications

 

Klop
Niki Klop

Office: C4.159
Phone:
Email: l.b.klop@uva.nl
Supervisor: Shin’ichiro Ando
Publications

 

Krishnamurthy
Suraj Krishnamurthy

Office: C4.159
Phone:
Email: s.krishnamurthy@uva.nl
Supervisor: Christoph Weniger
Publications

 

Liem
Sebastian Liem

Office: C4.159
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7312
Email: S.L.S.ArvidssonLiem@uva.nl
Supervisor: Gianfranco Bertone
Publications

 

Sabato
Gabriele Sabato

Office: C4.261b or H2.38 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 6542 or 592 2203 (@Nikhef)
Email: gsabato@nikhef.nl
Supervisor: David Berge
Publications

 

Simoni
Rachel Simoni

Office: C4.128a
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7574
Email: r.c.simoni@uva.nl
Supervisor: Jacco Vink
Publications

 


Jaco de Swart

Office: C4.273b
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7313
Email: J.G.deSwart@uva.nl
Supervisor: Gianfranco Bertone
Publications

 

Tiseni
Andrea Tiseni

Office: H3.42 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2000
Email: a.tiseni@nikhef.nl
Supervisor: Patrick Decowski
Publications

 

Wiechers
Michael Wiechers

Office: H3.41 (@Nikhef)
Email: m.wiechers@uva.nl
Supervisor: Marieke Postma
Publications